That time of the month again!

Read Time27 Second

It’s that time of the month again 🙂

I’ll be live on the Momspresso facebook page, reading my award-winning short story, titled “No Cheating.”

Here’s the link:
https://m.facebook.com/Momspresso/


Indian Time – Friday, Aug 30 @ 11.30 AM.
US times : 

Thursday, Aug 29 @ 11.00 PM (Pacific)

Friday, Aug 30 @ 1.00 AM (Central) and 2.00 AM (Eastern).

I will save the link for those who want to watch it later.

Please, won’t you watch and comment? It would mean the world to me!!

0 0

About Post Author

Pavi

I'm a proud ​wife/mom awaiting my certificate in "Advanced helicopter parenting". An avid coffee enthusiast. A physician in another life. My hobbies are reading and writing, then nitpicking what I write. I also love running, daydreaming about the zombie apocalypse and getting more sleep. Mostly,I can be found laughing at my kids’ wacky sense of humor. I have this amazing husband and together we've spawned 2 kids. We live in California.
Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleppy
Sleppy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *